Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Name: Marcel Müller

Adresse: Am Hetzbach 14, D-09633 Hetzdorf

Telefon: +49 (0)3731 / 26 00 41 0

Funk: +49 (0)172 / 95 91 02 6

Fax:

Email: Marcel.Mueller@swmb.de

2. Vorsitzender

Name: Tilo Raabe

Adresse: Kötzschenbrodaer Str. 11, 01468 Moritzburg

Telefon: +49 (0)35207 / 82 19 9

Funk: +49 (0)176 / 64 46 70 42

Email: Tilo.Raabe@lasuv.sachsen.de

Zuchtwart

Name: Peter Palm

Adresse: Berliner Straße 48, 01558 Großenhain

Telefon: +49 (0)3522 / 51 61-0

Funk: +49 (0)172 / 35 36 70 3

Fax: +49 (0)3522 / 51 61-15

Email: Peter.Palm@Palm-GmbH.com

Kassen- und Geschäftsführer

Name: Mathias Michauk

Adresse: Zschorna 37, 02627 Hochkirch

Telefon: +49 (0)35939 / 88 76 88

Funk: +49 (0)173 / 64 02 06 9

Fax: +49 (0)35939 / 887678

Email: M.Michauk@web.de

Beisitzer

Name: Christoph Liewald

Adresse: Uhsmannsdorfer Str. 41, D-02923 Horka

Telefon:

Funk: +49 (0)163 / 57 67 77 0

Fax:

Email: C.Liewald@gmx.de

Beisitzer

Name: Steffen Konik

Adresse: Erich-Weinert-Str. 21, D-01968 Senftenberg

Telefon: +49 (0)3573 / 79 25 46

Funk: +49 (0)1520 / 91 67 65 2

Fax:

Email: Steffen.Konik@freenet.de